JOHNNY RAD FEST 4????? MAY OR MAY NOT HAPPEN!!!!

The Rad Man is not sure if there will be another Rad Fest.  The Rad Fest is a lot of work so if you really really want it to happen again going to need some support from all you out there.  Please leave comments if you really want another Rad Fest.

5 Responses to “JOHNNY RAD FEST 4????? MAY OR MAY NOT HAPPEN!!!!”

  1. Let me know what I can do to help make this show happen. I had so much fun last year and want it to continue this year. My name is Terry,
    Contact me @:(951)8970259 or
    Email:Tuffweek@aol.com

  2. Roger Lodge Says:

    Make that shit happen! i can help

  3. Uh…Christmas used to be my favorite holiday until Rad Fest came along.

Leave a Reply

